Visit our new website: worldnews.easybranches.com

Copper

Copper Lightning by dfour
  • Sun, 13 Aug 2017 05:42

Copper Lightning by dfour dfour: Photos 500px:

Chart of the day: Positive outlook for copper
  • Fri, 30 Jun 2017 01:09

Despite the lack of price action, which might account for position-trimming, Shanghai copper volumes remained strong this year. The upside progress we...

CONGO-K : Copper producers tarnished by investigations into sub-contractor
  • Mon, 26 Jun 2017 04:19

Africa Mining Intelligence

Health Ranger posts heavy metals test results for 364 more water samples from across America: Lead, Copper, Arsenic and Aluminum numbers
  • Wed, 21 Jun 2017 20:31

(Natural News) THANK YOU to all the Natural News readers and fans who submitted water samples to our lab for ICP-MS testing. Over the last year, we...

ANGOLA : Will the future president want to open road to diamonds and copper?
  • Tue, 30 May 2017 03:23

Africa Mining Intelligence

MOROCCO : Yahya Zinbi on the hunt for buyers of its copper
  • Tue, 23 May 2017 16:12

Africa Mining Intelligence

CONGO-K : Is Gecamines cashing out its copper ?
  • Sun, 30 Apr 2017 20:13

Africa Mining Intelligence

This International Infrastructure Deal Could Change Global Copper
  • Thu, 27 Apr 2017 20:44

Drama continues in the global copper sector this week.  With key LatAm producer Southern Copper seeing workers end a strike at the Toquepala mine in ...

REFILE-Freeport warns Indonesia copper mine workers as Grasberg strike looms
  • Sun, 23 Apr 2017 15:45

JAKARTA, April 21 Copper miner Freeport-McMoRan Inc warned on Friday it would punish workers for absenteeism at its Indonesian unit, a day after one o...

CONGO-K : Artisans normalize Karajipopo copper
  • Fri, 07 Apr 2017 06:11

Africa Mining Intelligence

Freeport close to resuming Indonesia copper exports -Minister
  • Fri, 31 Mar 2017 12:44

Freeport McMoRan Inc's Indonesian unit is close to reaching a deal that will allow the mining giant to temporarily resume copper concentrate expor...

Myanmar Authorities Charge Farmers in Roadblock Protest of Lepadaung Copper Mine
  • Tue, 28 Mar 2017 04:26

Myanmar authorities have charged 50 farmers with assault, illegal assembly, illegal demonstration, and destruction of state property for blocking the ...

Freeport Curbs Output From Giant Copper Mine Amid Indonesia Dispute
  • Sun, 19 Mar 2017 23:26

Freeport-McMoRan’s standoff with Indonesia over the giant Grasberg mine is entering a new phase, as the company scales back operations while trying ...

ZAMBIA : A secret loan to compensate for the fall in copper prices
  • Wed, 15 Mar 2017 19:08

Africa Mining Intelligence

AFRICA : Shanghai hedge fund Sailing Capital shops for gold and copper
  • Sun, 12 Mar 2017 12:11

Africa Mining Intelligence

CONGO-K : Morocco’s king burnishes his piece of Katanga’s copper
  • Tue, 28 Feb 2017 10:11

Africa Mining Intelligence

5 Reasons to Increase Your Copper Intake and How to Do It
  • Fri, 24 Feb 2017 00:12

Most of us think of pennies when we think of copper, but it is a mineral that is found naturally in our bodies. While our bodies certainly need copper...

Myanmar Villagers Demand Land Compensation From Copper Mine Operator
  • Wed, 22 Feb 2017 08:26

About 100 residents from the town of Letpadaung protested on Tuesday against the Chinese company that operates a controversial copper mine in northwes...

News Categories